Return to Clear Acetate Tealight Candle Box - Holds 6
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 22, 2022
Reviewer: Alicia from Astoria, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good Quality and Extremely Fast Shipping January 22, 2022
Reviewer: Caitlyn Konradt from Barto, PA United States  
Love using these for my shop or wholesale orders. Location in PA so they came within 2 days. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastic August 24, 2021
Reviewer: Shelia C from Lillington, NC United States  
The containers were perfect, also fast shipping. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Tealight Boxes August 7, 2021
Reviewer: Crystal Randolph from Woodbridge , VA United States  
As always they deliver fast and on time! I love these boxes except some of the come cracked and unable to use. They're nice because they showcase my candles well and provide the perfect snug fit for 6 tealights.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quality March 21, 2021
Reviewer: Ashley Slack from Ellenwood, GA United States  
They were just as described online. I love them

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent product and super fast shipping!!! December 7, 2020
Reviewer: Laryssa Pena Quinones from San Diego, CA United States  
Thank you so much!!! It’s an incredible product!!! I love it and the best part was the shipping!! Suuuupeer fast!!! Although is the exact size that I have been looking for!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 So quick! So Amazing December 7, 2020
Reviewer: Amenzie Brown from Stamford, CT United States  
The shipping is super quick. Within 24 hours of placing my order, I got tracking information and my product. Just floored with the speed honestly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Happy October 6, 2020
Reviewer: Vanessa Dickerson from Sacramento, CA United States  
Happy with the tea light holder, it’s perfect, just what I was looking for👌🏾

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect boxes September 29, 2020
Reviewer: Dayna from Taylor, MI United States  
Just what I wanted..Can't wait to order more.  Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect! November 23, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Brooklyn, NY United States  
These boxes are exactly what I was looking for! Great quality and super fast shipping! Literally took a day to receive. My tea lights have professional packaging and stay in perfect condition. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items